Cause to Run by Blake Pierce

Book Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kindle review is not working right now and I really want to write this review right after I finished the book just now:

Here I go:

This isn’t the typical genre I read, but I have to tell you, sometimes it’s worth it to take a chance, expand your horizons and immerse yourself into something different. In this case, this book turned out to be so much fun! It’s very well written, Blake Pierce, the author, gave such vivid descriptions and events and incredible character building. She just made the story so real to me. It happened.

I found myself searching for the places described using Google Earth. And yes the places are real locations. I loved that! I could not put this book down. I can keep on going here and give details, but I won’t bore you and spoil it, lol. This one is a must read 😊

Leave a Reply

